MAY 2017 PRODUCT EMPTIES

Greetings everyone! Today I’m sharing my product empties that I’ve used for this past month. So without further do, let’s get started!

First thing I’ve used up is Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash from The Body Shop. This one is an old packaging, they’ve changed the design and packaging into green bottle with a black cap. This facial wash infused with a tea tree oil, cleanses blemish-prone skin with each use. When I apply into my skin, I feel a cooling sensation that make my skin so refreshed. You can use this product as a daily face wash for reduce oiliness and shine-free. Suitable for blemished skin. The gel formula keeps my skin smooth and clear.

IMG_4457

The Body Shop – Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash

Next I’ve used up another tea tree facial wash from The Body Shop, but this time is more suitable for you that have oily skin. The texture is creamy and produce a lot of foam. It says that this product specially formulated for blemished skin without over-drying, but I don’t know why this product makes my skin very dry and patchy. Since I have combination skin, I prefer to use the skin clearing facial wash which I’ve mentioned before.

IMG_4462

The Body Shop – Tea Tree Cool & Creamy Wash

The third product is my favorite brow product for the past year, Etude House Drawing Eye Brow. I’m in the shade 2, ash brown. It comes in dual-ended type of pencil and brush. Plus point! The color is really nice and it’s easy to use. The shape of the tip makes me easier to draw and fill my eyebrow. Actually my brows are not really thin, so I just need to draw short strokes to fill the empty hair. Usually I do threading once a month to keep my eyebrows neat. Would recommend everyone.

IMG_4473

Etude House – Drawing Eye Brow – No. 2 Ash Brown

Let’s move to face product, true match concealer from Loreal. I pick up the lightest shade in the counter which is warm. It’s not suitable to my skin color. It has pink undertone while I have yellow undertone. The coverage is light, it can’t cover my redness and dark spots. I’ve tried use it as an under eye concealer, and guess what.. horrible. It sits in my fine line, my under eye looks so cakey, patchy, and dry, no words can describe it.

IMG_4477

Loreal – True Match Concealer – Warm

Last but not least is one of my favorite mask for acne skin. Tea Tree Face Mask from The Body Shop again. Instantly cools and lifts away impurities. It clean up my pores. Apply generously to face with fingertips. Leave for 15-20 minutes, then rinse off with warm water. You don’t need to wait until the mask dry, because it doesn’t. I can feel the cooling sensation refreshes my skin. The product was good, have used it once a week for about 4 months.

IMG_4478

The Body Shop – Tea Tree Face Mask

Thank you for reading!

xoxo

Instagram : @fbelindaa

One thought on “MAY 2017 PRODUCT EMPTIES

Leave a Reply

